實習機會 : 2021

畢馬威校園招聘2020
9 月 03 | 週二

KPMG Campus Recruitment 2019-20 (Autumn) Macau pdf file KPMG graduate Programme and Wither Internship open for applicati ...

羅兵咸永道校園招聘講座 (10月4日, 14:30 – 15:30, E22-G015)
10 月 03 | 週三

各位同學: 我們很高興邀請了羅兵咸永道來臨本校舉行準畢業生招聘講座。詳情如下: 日期:2018年10月04日(星期四) 時間:14:30 至 15:30 地點:E22-G015 語言:中文 出席的學生建議提前15分鐘到達講座場地。 所有澳門 ...

就業活動:安永校園招聘講座 (9月19日, 16:45 – 17:30, E4-G051)
9 月 03 | 週一

各位同學: 我們很高興邀請了安永來臨本校舉行準畢業生招聘講座。詳情如下: 日期:2018年9月19日(星期三) 時間:16:45 至 17:30 地點:E4-G051 大豐演講廳 登記:https://webdocs.umac.mo/sit ...

就業活動:德勤校園招聘講座 (9月12日, 14:30 – 15:30, E4-G051)
9 月 03 | 週一

各位同學: 我們很高興邀請了德勤來臨本校舉行準畢業生招聘講座。詳情如下: 日期:2018年9月12日(星期三) 時間:14:30 至 15:30 地點:E4-G051 大豐演講廳 登記:https://webdocs.umac.mo/sit ...

University of Macau, Faculty of Business Administration

Internship Opportunities

>>Internship Opportunities

PwC Recruitment Talk (04 Oct, 14:30-15:30, E22-G015)

Dear Student, We are glad to let you know that PwC is going to hold an on-campus recruitment talk. Schedule of the recruitment talk is as below. Date: October 04, 2018 (Thursday) Time: 14:30-15:30 (please be seated at 14:15) Venue: E22-G015 Language: Cantonese, certain level of translation assistance will be provided [...]

2018-10-03T11:04:06+08:00October 3rd, 2018|

Career Activity: EY Recruitment Talk (19 Sep, 16:45-17:30, E4-G051)

Dear Student, We are glad to let you know that EY is going to hold an on-campus recruitment talk. Schedule of the recruitment talk is as below. Date: September 19, 2018 (Wednesday) Time: 16:45-17:30 (please be seated at 16:30) Venue: E4-G051 Tai Fung Lecture Hall Registration: https://webdocs.umac.mo/sites/eform/sao/scs/Lists/EY%20Recruitment%20Talk_19Sep2018/NewForm.aspx Language: Cantonese, certain level [...]

2018-09-27T11:27:46+08:00September 3rd, 2018|

Career Activity: Deloitte Recruitment Talk (12 Sep, 14:30-15:30, E4-G051)

Dear Student, We are glad to let you know that Deloitte is going to hold an on-campus recruitment talk. Schedule of the recruitment talk is as below. Date: September 12, 2018 (Wednesday) Time: 14:30-15:30 (please be seated at 14:15) Venue: E4-G051 Tai Fung Lecture Hall Registration: https://webdocs.umac.mo/sites/eform/sao/scs/Lists/Deloitte%20Talk_12_Sep_2018/NewForm.aspx Language: Cantonese, certain level [...]

2018-09-04T11:09:57+08:00September 3rd, 2018|

Career Activity: KPMG Recruitment Talk 2018 (19 Sep, 14:30-16:00, E4-G051)

Dear Student, We are glad to let you know that KPMG is going to hold an on-campus recruitment talk. Schedule of the recruitment talk is as below. Date: September 19, 2018 (Wednesday) Time: 14:30-16:00 (please be seated at 14:15) Venue: E4-G051 Tai Fung Lecture Hall Registration: https://webdocs.umac.mo/sites/eform/sao/scs/Lists/KPMG%20Recruitment%20talk/NewForm.aspx Language: Cantonese, certain [...]

2018-08-31T18:10:12+08:00August 29th, 2018|