歡迎蒞臨澳門大學工商管理學院(FBA)!

工商管理學院是一所建院已久的綜合性商學院,在教學、研究和校企合作領域均得到國際認可(如AACSB)且具亞洲區域特式。學院位處珠江三角洲和大灣區一帶,是中國經濟發展最成熟的區域,也是亞洲最繁華的地區之一。作為一所專注於商業和管理教育的旗艦級商學院,我們旨在為澳門及鄰近地區的發展培育領導及管理人才。

工商管理學院在商業和管理領域提供傳統以及新興學科教育,當中包括會計、金融、商業經濟、資訊系統、管理、以及獨具特色的的綜合度假村管理。課程涵蓋高等教育各層面,包括本科、研究生、博士、工商管理碩士、高級管理人員工商管理碩士、工商管理博士和高管培訓。此外,我們非常鼓勵大學內外的跨學科教育與研究,以提升學生和學者的創新能力及職業發展。

工商管理學院擁有多元化的國際教師團隊,包括來自12個國家的150名國際優秀的教學人員和專業的輔助職員。學院目前有約3000名學生,擁有優美的且配備世界一流設施的校區與教學樓。為鼓勵國際文化交流,大學和工商管理學院提供一個多語言和多文化的學習環境,並於約50個學術機構和行業提供訪問交流和實習機會。

澳門大學近年來進行了全面深化的改革,發展迅速,成績顯著。 與此同時,工商管理學院正在逐步躋身與世界一流商學院行列。通過以學生為中心的教育和以影響為主導的研究,我們對東西方商業社會和大眾社群的創新和可持續發展起到了積極的影響。我們正致力成為國際頂級商學院的典范。
我謹代表工商管理學院邀請您瀏覽我們的網站以更深入地了解我們的學術課程、科研成就、校企合作的最新發展。

陳靖涵教授
澳門大學工商管理學院院長及會計及金融學講座教授

Welcome to the Faculty of Business Administration (FBA), University of Macau!

FBA is a well-established full-service business school with internationally accredited credentials in teaching, research and business engagement (for example, AACSB) combined with regional characteristics. It is located in Pearl River Delta and the Great Bay Area, the most economically developed region in China and one of the most prosperous areas in Asia. It is a distinctive flagship business school with key responsibilities in business and management education and nurturing the leadership talents for the development of Macau and beyond as its mission states.

FBA provides education in both traditional and emerging subjects in business and management, ranging from Accounting, Finance, Business Economics, Information System Management, general Management, to specialised Integrated Resort Management. Our programmes are delivered at all levels of higher education including Undergraduate, Postgraduate, PhD, MBA, EMBA, DBA and Executive Education. Moreover, we strongly encourage cross-disciplinary teaching, learning and research both within the University and internationally to enhance innovation and career development for our students and academics alike.

FBA has a diverse international business outlook with around 12 nationalities represented amongst about 150 outstanding internationally recruited academic faculty and professional support staff. There are about 3000 students currently studying in our fantastic campus which has been equipped with world-class facilities. The University and FBA operate in a multilingual and multicultural environment with a strong global emphasis. We offer exchange programmes and internships with around 50 academic institutions and industries around the world.

Recent years saw remarkable development and expansion of the University. The University has been taking initiatives in comprehensive and structural reforms as it enters a new era of unprecedented growth. Similarly, FBA has made tremendous inroads in achieving its goal of becoming a leading business school in the world. We have already created significant impact on the business community and the society we serve through bridging the East and West, delivering student-centred education, conducting impact-orientated research, and acting as a catalyst for innovation and sustainable development. We are on our way to becoming a top model international business school on the global stage.

On behalf of FBA, I would like to invite you to browse our website to get a deeper understanding of our academic programmes, our achievements and latest developments.

Jean CHEN
Dean and Chair Professor in Accounting and Finance