Mr. Stanley AUChairman, Delta Asia Financial Group
Dr. Eliza CHANC.P.A.,Head, Leng Kuan’s Accounting Learning Centre
Mr. Adrian CHENGExecutive Director and General Manager, New World Development Company Limited
Executive Director, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited
Executive Director, New World China Land Limited
Executive Director, New World Department Store China Limited
Founder and Chairman, K11 Concepts Limited
Dr. Vincent, Wai Kei HUENSenior Treasurer, Treasury Department, Sociedade de Jogos de Macau, S. A. (SJM)
Mr. Albert IPIndependent Non-Executive Directors of Eagle Asset Management (CP) Limited and Hopewell Highway Infrastructure Limited
Adjunct Professor of Lingnan University
Executive Fellow in Asia of Washington University in St. Louis
Adjunct Professor in City University of Hong Kong
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Trustee-Manager and the Langham Hospitality Investments
Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director, Langham Hospitality Investments Limited
Prof. Eva, Y. W. KHONGExecutive Associate Dean, Associate Professor & Course Coordinator of Graduate Programme, Faculty of Business, City University of Macau
Mr. Tak Lim LEECEO of San Yau Development Company Limited, Macau, present
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Faculty of Business Administration, University of Macau
Former Director and General Manager of OCBC Wing Hang Bank Limited
Fellow Member of The Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants
Independent member of Macau’s Fiscal Reserve Consultative Committee, Macau SAR
Director of Institute of Financial Services
Ms. Deborah LEUNGDirector, CPA Australia, Hong Kong China Division
Ms. Zuleika MOKSenior Vice President – Human Resources, Wynn Macau Limited
Ms. Alessandra PIOVESANAFormer Regional Chief Operating Officer Asia and the Middle East, Nuance-Defry Group
Dr. Ambrose SOChief Executive Officer, SJM Holdings Limited
Prof. Zhixiang ZHANGSchool of Finance Advisor on International Affairs, Global Master’s Program (GMP) Director, Renmin University of China
Prof. Xiao-ping WANGDean, Graduate School of Business Administration, The University of Kitakyushu, Japan
Mr. Jun WANGDeputy General Manager, Bank of China Macau Branch
Mr. William PURPURAChairman, COMEX Governors Committee
Chairman, Northport Commodities Pte. Ltd.
Mr. Ian HUENFounder and Chief Executive Officer of Aptus Therapeutics