為甚麼選擇入讀工商管理學院?

工商管理學院是一所專注於商業和管理教育的旗艦級商學院,我們旨在為澳門及鄰近地區的發展培育領導及管理人才。我們推崇以學生為中心的教育體系,通過創新及利用高科技技術增進教學質量,並且在教學中引入大量現實商業元素。 我們的課程涵蓋傳統及新興學科教育,當中包括會計、金融、商業經濟、資訊系統、管理、以及獨具特色的綜合度假村管理。我們將進一步幫助建立學生全球性開放思维模式,并致力於培育學生成為有知識,有技能, 有能力的世界公民。

了解更多

教學多元化

Faculty Diversity

我們的教學團隊大多擁有世界頂尖大學的博士學位,包括美國、英國、澳洲、瑞士、香港、中國等。

了解更多

學生活動

Student Activities

我們提供學生課堂以外的不同的學習機會以加強各方面的知識層面,我們亦會支持及協助學生參與各類比賽、展覽及學術會議。

了解更多

傑出講座

Distinguished Talks

我們舉辦不少的活動,如工商管理學院商業週、傑出人士系列講座等,供學生擴闊眼界。學生甚至可以與行業的專家直接對話和交流。

了解更多

交流機會

Exchange Opportunities

我們有約20個國家,超過50所世界各地著名的學府的交換生機會。交換計劃在本地和國際學生均相當受歡迎,它提供認識來自增長見聞、體驗不同的文化及生活和學好外語的機會。

了解更多

學院設施

Facilities

學院擁有豐富的教學資源,包括不同的實驗室,以協助學生汲取實際操作的技巧和能力。實驗室包括湯森路透交易實驗室、款客實驗室、博彩實驗室等。

了解更多

生涯規劃

Career Development

我們定期舉辦就業講座,供學生了解更多關於行業的資訊。另外,有不少繼續升學的畢業生到康奈爾大學、新南威爾斯大學等世界知名學府繼續深造。

了解更多
Prof. Jean Jinghan CHEN

工商管理學院是一所專注於商業和管理教育的旗艦級商學院,我們旨在為澳門及鄰近地區的發展培育領導及管理人才。我們推崇以學生為中心的教育體系,通過創新及利用高科技技術增進教學質量,並且在教學中引入大量現實商業元素。 我們的課程涵蓋傳統及新興學科教育,當中包括會計、金融、商業經濟、資訊系統、管理、以及獨具特色的綜合度假村管理。我們將進一步幫助建立學生全球性開放思维模式,并致力於培育學生成為有知識,有技能, 有能力的世界公民。

陳靖涵教授, 澳門大學工商管理學院院長及會計及金融學講座教授

立即申請

學士學位課程
碩士學位課程
博士學位課程

University of Macau, Faculty of Business Administration

Prospective Students

>Prospective Students
Prospective Students2019-03-05T15:48:34+00:00

Why Study in Faculty of Business Administration (FBA)?

Faculty of Business Administration is a distinctive flagship business school with key responsibilities in business and management education and nurturing leadership talents for the development of Macau and beyond. We provide student-centered education with strong real-world business element through innovative technology-enhanced teaching and learning. Our programmes cover both traditional and emerging subjects in business and management, ranging from Accounting, Finance, Business Economics, Information System Management, general Management, to specialised Integrated Resort Management. We further help our students develop a global mindset and build knowledge, skills and capabilities needed to succeed as global citizens.

Learn More

Faculty Diversity

Faculty Diversity

All our core faculty members have doctoral degrees from top universities around the world, including the United States, United Kingdom, Australia, Switzerland, Hong Kong, Mainland China, etc.

Learn More

Student Activities

Student Activities

We provide different opportunities for students to enhance the knowledge outside the classroom. We would support students participating in competitions, exhibitions and conferences.

Learn More

Distinguished Talks

Distinguished Talks

FBA also holds many events for students to widen their horizons such as FBA Business Week, distinguished talk series, etc. Students can have dialogue with the experts of industries.

Learn More

Exchange Opportunities

Exchange Opportunities

We have over 50 partner institutions in around 20 countries offering exchange opportunities. Exchange has been highly popular among local and international students. It provides opportunities to gain intercultural communication skills and experiences, as well as proficiency in a foreign language.

Learn More

Facilities

Facilities

We have fruitful teaching resources including different laboratories that could help students gain practical skills and capabilities. Our laboratories include Thomson Reuters Trading Room, Hospitality Laboratory, Gaming Laboratory, etc.

Learn More

Career Development

Career Development

We regularly organize career talks for students to learn more about industries. They can enter upon standards. Students who choose to continue their students has been accepted by world-renowned graduate schools, including Cornell University, University of New South Wales and so on.

Learn More
Prof. Jean Jinghan CHEN

Faculty of Business Administration is a distinctive flagship business school with key responsibilities in business and management education and nurturing leadership talents for the development of Macau and beyond. We provide student-centered education with strong real-world business element through innovative technology-enhanced teaching and learning. Our programmes cover both traditional and emerging subjects in business and management, ranging from Accounting, Finance, Business Economics, Information System Management, general Management, to specialised Integrated Resort Management. We further help our students develop a global mindset and build knowledge, skills and capabilities needed to succeed as global citizens.

Prof. Jean Jinghan CHEN, Dean of Faculty of Business Administration, Chair Professor in Accounting and Finance

Apply Now

Bachelor’s Degree Programmes
Master’s Degree Programmes
Doctoral Degree Programmes